MariaDyck200x150

Maria Dyck

Assistant Director of Communications

Merkur-Allee 1 - 15
32339 Espelkamp
+49 (0)5772 49-283
+49 (0)5772 49-289
MDyck@gauselmann.de

Nils Rullkötter-220x165

Nils Rullkötter

Senior Manager - Public Relations and Marketing

Merkur-Allee 1 - 15
32339 Espelkamp
+49 (0)5772 49-266
+49 (0)5772 49-8266
NRullkoetter@gauselmann.de

54769Ahlers 220x165

Ilka Ahlers

PR Assistant


Merkur-Allee 1 - 15
32339 Espelkamp
+49 (0)5772 49-293
+49 (0)5772 49-297
IAhlers@gauselmann.de

Claudia Hecke220x165

Claudia Hecke

Public Relations Manager


Merkur-Allee 1-15
32339 Espelkamp
+49 (0)5772 49-280
+49 (0)5772 49-292
CHecke@gauselmann.de

Mareike Kording

Mareike Rein

PR Consultant


Merkur-Allee 1 - 15
32339 Espelkamp
+ 49 (0)5772 49-285
+ 49 (0)5772 49-292
MRein@gauselmann.de

Hartmut Rosenbohm 220x165

Hartmut Rosenbohm

Graduate Librarian, Archive + Documentation

Merkur-Allee 1 - 15
32339 Espelkamp
+49 (0)5772 49-288
+49 (0)5772 49-289
HRosenbohm@gauselmann.de

Katrin Welland 220x165

Katrin Welland

PR Consultant


Merkur-Allee 1 - 15
32339 Espelkamp
+ 49 (0)5772 49-285
+ 49 (0)5772 49-292
KWelland@gauselmann.de